HEATHER WAYNE PERFORMING ARTS

 

We are so happy you had a great experience! Would you mind taking a moment to share that experience with others?

Leave A Review For Us On One of These Great Sites:
search (2)

Review Us On Google

facebook

Review Us On Facebook

Follow Us On

Brie Jones
Brie Jones
2022-02-06
We’ve been at Heather Wayne for two years now. (Gainesville location) It’s always been such a wonderful experience. Ms kerry and Estef are so amazing, beautiful and talented. Haylo recently just joined the spotlight team.. meaning now she will do competitions. They hosted a show case last night and me and dad were both BLOWN away. Heather did such a amazing job. The dance company kids are so incredibly talented. Heather Wayne is a great way to help build your child’s confidence. Anyways we’re staying forever (intill haylos 18). So happy we found this place!
Ann Gaudy
Ann Gaudy
2021-08-20
WAY too overpriced for pretentious moms and snooty little girls. The “teachers” are just high schools students from the local “dance team”…. good luck in the real world with that lousy choreo.. 😂 So disappointed in the direction this poor studio is going. FLEE while you still can.
Heather Wayne
Heather Wayne
2021-02-24
Casandra Hayman
Casandra Hayman
2021-01-03
Alex Jutis
Alex Jutis
2021-01-03
Randall Vaughn
Randall Vaughn
2020-11-16
Saw my grand daughter in Shrek last night. Heather Wayne Performing Arts put on a great show. Fantastic staff developing young artistic the future!
Kaya Waller
Kaya Waller
2019-11-15
Libba Beaucham
Libba Beaucham
2019-09-30
Donna Aldridge
Donna Aldridge
2019-09-29
My 13-year old daughter recently left a local dance studio here in Gainesville, GA to join HWDC since they opened their second location here in town. She has learned MORE in the past 6 months she's been with Heather than she did in the past seven years at her old studio! Her technique has soared! Moreover, HWDC dancers are required to sign a "code of conduct" before being accepted onto the competition team. I have never met a better leader or mentor for these young dancers than Heather Wayne--- there are no mean girl politics here. Just the loving embrace of some really great people. HWDC (the competition dance side of HWPA) is a non-profit organzation and they do great things in the community as well. Heather Wayne is a nationally-recognized leader in the field and her competition team consistently WINS because of the team work and friendships she promotes. She has leaders in the industry fly in from NYC, Los Angeles and Chicago to teach "master classes" too.
Teena Stinespring
Teena Stinespring
2019-08-22
I can't begin to express what Heather Wayne & The HWPA family have meant to my daughter & my family over the years. My daughter started dancing with Heather when she was 7 yrs. old. She is now 23, a college graduate & started as an instructor at HWPA & assistant director for HWDC this fall season. Heather invests all her talent, passion & time into her students to allow them to grow as, not only dancers, but as individuals. I have never met an instructor who pours more of her heart & soul into her students. Her students are part of her family. Thanks to the guidance from Heather & the HWPA family, my daughter was able to graduate from the college of her dreams, The University of Alabama, with 2 degrees & a minor in Marketing & Dance. Her out-of-state tuition & fees were paid in full through scholarships. Thank you Heather & all who had a positive influence in my daughters life for guiding her to continue to live her dreams. Once part of the HWPA family, always part of the HWPA family! It's not just a dance studio, it's home where children grow & develop into successful adults.